SX Redux

I went to SXSW once again this year under strange circumstances – long story short, I was supposed to perform but it fell through but I still ended up going to the music portion (which is what I like anyway). I had a fake press conference:

IMG_6260

and I told Ronald McDonald what I thought of the fact that they weren’t handing out free Egg McMuffins despite the fact that they advertised their huge-ass music and food tent with a picture of an Egg McMuffin:

IMG_6314

and I fed “Southie,” the foam Colombian radio mascot who apparently cannot hold his queso:

IMG_6355

And I took some Instagram band pics (also using the Layrs app, which is pretty great):

IMG_6338

Metz

and I made a little teaser video. And I’m still trying to catch up on my sleep.

Leave a comment

Filed under events, SXSW

Leave a Reply

